ATTENTION!! Learn How the Front Side Effects the POWER of Your Swing Webinar

Almost less than 24 hours till the scheduled webinar...

This Friday night (February 17th) we'll be discussing the benefits of the front side and how it clears the back hip to get max hip thrust in the baseball swing, which translates into more power!

Chas Pippitt from the BaseballHittingRebellion.com Blog and I will be hosting...also, we'll be introducing JK, Chas's right hand man hitting instructor at his hitting facility think-tank in Durham, North Carolina. Don't miss it!

Join the Webinar!

CLICK HERE! to Register for the Webinar...I haven't decided if I'm going to post a replay, so definitely jump on this video fireside chat about learning the elite swing!

The time is set for:

Friday, February 17, 2012 6:00pm Pacific Time:

OR that's...

7:00pm Mountain time, 8:00pm Central time, and 9:00pm Eastern time

Go back to SwingSmarter.com